don't read the menu options and go directly to the page content 
LSBC Awards

LSBC Conference 2009

You are here: Home / Gallery / LSBC Conference 2009

Please click on any image to view an enlarged version and more details about the image.

Showing photos 1 to 12 of 16

Baroness Morgan
Conference exhibition
Conference exhibition 2
Conference exhibition 3
Derrick Anderson CBE
Diane Abbott
Jocelyn Jee Esien
Mayor Boris Johnson
Prof Heidi Mirza
Rosemary Campbell Stephens
Shardae Smith
Stephen K Amos
website by Hudson Berkley Reinhart Ltd